Staff at Gowriehill for Session 2015-2016


Acting Head Teacher Mrs H MacMillan
Depute Head Teacher (Acting) Mrs M Kearns
Principal Teacher Mrs E Tomlinson
Primary 1/2 Mrs J Hunter
Primary 2/3 Mrs S Adams
Primary 4 Miss A Dunn
Primary 5/6 Miss D Tweedie
Primary 6/7 Miss S Fraser
Non-Contact Time Mrs K Wighton
Support for Learning Miss M Armstrong
Enhanced Provision 

Mrs J Carnegie (Principal Teacher)

Mrs F Kelly

Miss G Bruce


Admin Assistant Miss K Simpson
Additional Support Needs Assistants (ASNA)

Mrs C Clark, Mrs P Bryson, Miss E Wallace

Early Years Educator Mrs H Brown
Primary and Early Years Support Assistants (PEYSA)

Ms J Petrie, Mrs L Phin,

Miss S Brown, Mrs J Donald

Ms W Robertson

Facilities Assistants Mr T McGeary, Mr J Young
Crossing Patrollers Mr S Reid


Instrument Instructors in  
Brass Mr K Brown
Piano Miss P Robertson
Strings Mr J Tribble